Set the security at Opportunity Level to ensure only the right users will be able to view these.
Public - all users have access
Team - only the users in the same team as the owner of the Opportunity have access
Private - only the owner of the opportunity has access
Note: The field called Security might need to be added to your Opportunity screen - see our Settings to find out how to do this.